AR
EN
1
هواتف الخطوط الأرضية

هاتف لاسلكي

    هاتف لاسلكي

    أناقة وذكاء

    يتميّز الهاتف اللاسلكي Philips D465 بشاشة مع عرض معكوس وإعدادات موسّعة للخصوصية وميزة شحن عبر منفذ USB صغير ومنحنيات عصرية بالإضافة إلى جهاز رد مضمّن، ليزوّدك بجودة صوت استثنائية بتصميم رفيع. استمتع بكل مكالمة بوضوح تام. إكتشف كلّ المميزات

    هذا المنتج لم يعد متاحا

مقاطع الفيديو

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

الصور

هاتف لاسلكي

شاشة حجم 4, 6 سم/ إضاءة خلفية بيضاء, سماعة بميكروفون D4601B/90 العثور على منتجات مماثلة

أناقة وذكاء

  • معرّف المتصل - لمعرفة هوية المتصل دائمًا*

    معرّف المتصل - لمعرفة هوية المتصل دائمًا*

    يُفضل أحيانًا معرفة المتصل قبل الرد عليه. تتيح لك خاصية معرّف المتصل إمكانية معرفة الطرف الآخر على الخط.

  • إشعاع واستهلاك طاقة أقل

    إشعاع واستهلاك طاقة أقل

    إن هواتف Philips موفرة للطاقة ومصممة وفقًا للمعايير البيئية.

  • هاتف يعمل بشكل تلقائي ومزود بسماعة خارجية لإجراء المكالمات بسهولة بدون استخدام اليدين

    هاتف يعمل بشكل تلقائي ومزود بسماعة خارجية لإجراء المكالمات بسهولة بدون استخدام اليدين

    يستخدم وضع التحدث بدون استخدام اليدين مكبر صوت مضمّنًا لتكبير صوت المتصل، بحيث يمكنك التكلم والاستماع خلال المكالمة الهاتفية من دون وضع سماعة الهاتف على أذنك. تعتبر هذه الميزة مفيدة بشكل خاص عندما تريد مشاركة الاتصال مع أشخاص آخرين أو ببساطة عند إنجاز مهمات متعددة.

  • صوت عالي الجودة: هندسة صوتية عالية الجودة لصوت فائق

    صوت عالي الجودة: هندسة صوتية عالية الجودة لصوت فائق

    هواتف لاسلكية من Philips مع صوت عالي الجودة: نحن نستند إلى عقود من الخبرة والابتكارات المتطورة في تطوير منتجات صوت Hi-Fi وسماعات رأس متطوّرة لتوفير وضوح صوت استثنائي على هواتف DECT التي نقدّمها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحسين جودة الصوت، فكّر مهندسو الصوت لدينا بكل التفاصيل: بدءًا من مكونات عالية الجودة ومعالجة الإشارات الرقمية وتصميم صوت دقيق وعملية اختبار وتوليف متطورة. وكانت النتيجة صوت واضح ونقي وأصلي. صوت رائع وطبيعي فتشعر وكأنك كنت متواجدًا شخصيًا في المكان.

  • ملفات تعريف MySound لتلبية تفضيلاتك الصوتية

    ملفات تعريف MySound لتلبية تفضيلاتك الصوتية

    إن الإدراك الصوتي أمر شخصي، ولكل فرد تفضيلات الاستمتاع الخاصة به. تضفي وظيفة MySound طابعًا شخصيًا على كل محادثة من خلال السماح لك باختيار ملف تعريف الصوت الذي يتطابق على أفضل وجه مه تفضيلات الصوت الخاصة بك: واضح – لصوت أكثر نقاءً ووضوحًا؛ ناعم – لنبرة ودية وأكثر نعومة؛ دافئ – لأصوات مُرحّبة ودافئة.

  • القائمة السوداء، مكالمة مجهولة، الوضع الصامت، حظر المكالمات

    القائمة السوداء، مكالمة مجهولة، الوضع الصامت، حظر المكالمات

    بفضل القائمة السوداء يمكنك تقييد استقبال مكالمات من أرقام محددة أو تلك التي تبدأ بأرقام معينة، لتفادي المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها. يمكنك حظر 4 مجموعات من الأرقام. أما ميزة المكالمة المجهولة فتسمح لك بتقييد المكالمات الواردة من أرقام مخفية التي تُستخدم في بعض الأحيان من قبل البائعين عبر الهاتف. فضلاً عن ذلك، لن يرّن الهاتف لعدم إزعاجك. يمكّنك الوضع الصامت من تعطيل نغمات الرنين لأوقات محددة للاستمتاع براحة البال والهدوء. وبفضل وظيفة حظر المكالمات، يمكنك تفادي تلقي فواتير هاتف باهظة الثمن من خلال حظر مكالمات محددة تبدأ بأرقام معينة (على سبيل المثال، المكالمات التي تكون على حساب المتلقي).

  • إضاءة خلفية للوحة المفاتيح لوصول سريع حتى في غرفة مظلمة

    إضاءة خلفية للوحة المفاتيح لوصول سريع حتى في غرفة مظلمة

    تسهّل الإضاءة الخلفية باللون الكهرماني الفاتح قراءة المفاتيح في غرفة ذات إضاءة خافتة وفي الليل.

  • إدخالات مؤلفة من ثلاثة حقول لتعيين 3 أرقام لجهة اتصال واحدة

    إدخالات مؤلفة من ثلاثة حقول لتعيين 3 أرقام لجهة اتصال واحدة

    في يومنا هذا، يملك معظم الأفراد أرقام هواتف متعددة. تسهّل عليك قائمة جهات الاتصال إدارة جهات الاتصال على الهاتف. ما عليك سوى حفظ ثلاثة أرقام هاتف لحوالى 100 جهة اتصال مع خيار لثلاثة أسماء حقول مختلفة المخصصة لرقم المنزل أو العمل أو الهاتف المحمول.

  • شاشة رسومية، أبيض على أسود، بمستوى تباين عالٍ وحجم 4,6 سم (1,8 بوصات)

    شاشة رسومية، أبيض على أسود، بمستوى تباين عالٍ وحجم 4,6 سم (1,8 بوصات)
  • مدّة تحدث تصل إلى 16 ساعة بعد عملية شحن واحدة

    مدّة تحدث تصل إلى 16 ساعة بعد عملية شحن واحدة
  • ابقَ على اتصال حتى أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي بفضل بنك طاقة مع منفذ شحن micro-USB

    يضمن مأخذ موصل USB الصغير المضمّن في وحدة القاعدة الحفاظ على الهاتف مزوّدًا بالطاقة بواسطة بنك طاقة مشحون مسبقًا، مما يسمح لك إجراء مكالمات حتى في حال انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. تدعم ميزة الشحن بواسطة بنك الطاقة معظم منتجات بنوك الطاقة القادرة على تزويد تيار إخراج أدنى يقلّ عن 85 ميللي أمبير من دون إيقاف التشغيل تلقائيًا. يُباع بنك الطاقة بصورة منفصلة.

رؤية كل المواصفات
  • *تتطلب هذه الميزة اشتراكًا إضافيًا في خدمة معرّف المتصل. يرجى التحقق من موفّر الشبكة المحلية لديك للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

المنتجات التي تم عرضها مؤخرًا

قد يهمّك أيضًا

EN
AR
Landline phones

Cordless phone

    Cordless phone

    Smart Elegance

    With a large reverse display, extended privacy settings, micro USB charging and stylish contours, the Philips D465 Cordless Phone with inbuilt answering machine offers superior sound in a sleek form. Enjoy every call in crystal clarity. See all benefits

    Unfortunately this product is no longer available

  • Smart Elegance

    Play Pause

Videos

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Smart Elegance

With a large reverse display, extended privacy settings, micro USB charging and stylish contours, the Philips D465 Cordless Phone with inbuilt answering machine offers superior sound in a sleek form. Enjoy every call in crystal clarity. See all benefits

Unfortunately this product is no longer available

Cordless phone

4.6cm display/ white backlight, Handset speakerphone D4601B/90 Find similar products

Smart Elegance

  • Caller ID – so you always know who is calling*

    Caller ID – so you always know who is calling*

    Sometimes it is good to know who is calling before you answer. And our Caller ID lets you keep track of who is on the other end of the line.

  • Low radiation and power consumption

    Low radiation and power consumption

    Philips phones are energy efficient and designed to be respectful to the environment.

  • Freestanding handset with a speaker for easy handsfree calls

    Freestanding handset with a speaker for easy handsfree calls

    Handsfree mode uses a built-in loud speaker to amplify the voice of the caller, allowing you to speak and listen during a call without holding the phone to your ear. This is especially useful if you want to share the call with others or simply multitask.

  • HQ-Sound: high quality acoustic engineering for superb sound

    HQ-Sound: high quality acoustic engineering for superb sound

    Philips cordless phones with HQ-Sound: build upon decades of experience and breakthrough innovations in developing Hi-Fi audio products and high-end headphones to deliver excellent voice clarity on our DECT phones. When it comes to improving sound quality, our acoustics engineers and architects have thought of everything – high quality components, digital signal processing, precise acoustic design, advanced testing and fine-tuning. The result is sound that is crisp, clear and authentic. Sound so good and natural, it is almost like being there in person.

  • MySound profiles to match your sound preference

    MySound profiles to match your sound preference

    Sound perception is subjective, and everyone has their own listening preference. MySound brings personality back to every conversation by allowing you to choose the audio profile that best matches your sound preferences: Clear – to make voices sound crisper and clearer; Soft – for friendly, softer tones; Warm – to make voices sound welcoming and warm.

  • Black list, anonymous call, silence mode, call barring

    Black list, anonymous call, silence mode, call barring

    Black list restricts receiving calls from specific numbers or starting with certain digits, keeping you away from unwanted calls. You can block 4 sets of numbers. Anonymous call restricts incoming calls with hidden numbers, sometimes used by the telemarketers. The phone will also not ring such that you are not disturbed. With silence mode you can disable the ringtones for specific times to enjoy peace and silence. Thanks to Call barring you can avoid expensive phone bill surprises by blocking calls to specific numbers starting with certain digits (for example pay per call numbers).

  • Keypad backlight for fast access even in dark room

    Keypad backlight for fast access even in dark room

    The soft amber backlight makes keys easy to read in low light conditions and at night.

  • Three-field entries for assigning 3 numbers to one contact

    Three-field entries for assigning 3 numbers to one contact

    These days most people have multiple contact numbers. Our contact list makes it easier for you to manage your phone contacts. Simply save three phone numbers for up to 100 contacts with a choice of three different field names for home, work or mobile.

  • High contrast, 4.6cm (1.8") white on black graphical display

    High contrast, 4.6cm (1.8") white on black graphical display
  • Up to 16 hours of talk time on a single charge

    Up to 16 hours of talk time on a single charge
  • Stay connected during power cuts via micro-USB power bank

    The integrated micro-USB connector socket on the base unit ensures that the phone can stay powered via a pre-charged power bank, allowing you to make calls even if the power cuts out. The power bank charging feature supports most power bank products with which are able to provide a minimum output current below 85mA without automatic shutdown. Power bank sold separately.

See all Specifications
  • *This feature requires additional subscription of Caller ID service. Please check with your local network operator for details.

Recently viewed products

You might be interested in