EN
AR

    MRI systems & solutions

    Innovation with purpose

    Helium-free MR operations are the new reality in MR. After the launch of the Ingenia Ambition MR scanner with BlueSeal, industry's first and only 1.5T fully sealed magnet, we focus on expanding this breakthrough technology to our entire portfolio, supporting uninterrupted MR operations and providing clinicians with high diagnostic quality to make the right decisions in every defining moment.
    *

    Contact information

    * This field is mandatory
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    By specifying your reason for contact we will be able to provide you with a better service.
    We work with partners and distributors who may contact you about this Philips product on our behalf.
    *
    *

    Final CEE consent

    Contact information

    * This field is mandatory
    *
    number one icon

    Contact details

    *
    *
    *
    number two icon

    Company details

    *
    *
    *

    Join us at
    ECR 2021
    March 3 - 7

    Join us at ECR 2021
    March 3 - 7

    MR Imaging systems

    A new portfolio of MR solutions delivering Speed, Comfort and Confidence, all with the aim to help improve patient care.

    MR-guided Therapy

    Free Live Webcast

    Innovative Solutions in Patient Centric MR Imaging

    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    11 AM PT  |  12 PM MT  | 1 PM CT  | 2 PM ET

    Tanenbaum image
    Lawrence N. Tanenbaum, MD, FACR
    Director of MRI, CT, and Advanced Imaging
    RadNet, Inc
    In this Expert Forum Webcast, Applied Radiology will be joined by Dr. Lawrence Tanenbaum, Vice President and Medical Director for the Eastern Region and Director of MR, CT and Advanced Imaging at RadNet, Inc, who will share his commitment to patient-centric imaging and describe how he is utilizing new and innovative solutions available on MR scanners to better serve their patients.

    MRI innovations


    Discover unique MRI technologies that increase Radiology productivity, while delivering exceptional imaging quality and patient experience.

    Options and upgrades


    Expand your MRI capabilities and bring state-of-the-art performance to your system.

    Learn from your peers

     

    Leverage best practices from other users to get the most out of your system.

    blockbuster masthead

    Discover the new reality in MR
    Ingenia Ambition 1.5T MRI scanner

    The world’s first MRI scanner to offer Philips outstanding speed, clinical confidence, patient comfort and peace of mind with helium-free MR operations1
    * Only for use with MR Safe or MR Conditional Implants bystrictly following the Instructions For Use.
    1. Compared to the Ingenia 1.5T ZBO magnet.